08
Apr
08

First Post!

Despite already having three separate blogs on three separate hosting websites (a personal livejournal, a feminist snark blog, and a blog for my alma mater), I have decided to fling one more blog onto the fire. And by fire, I of course mean the toastily glowing blog explosion of self-obsession and time wastery we all know and love. I figure since I watch at least a couple movies a week and I generally try to find movies somewhat off-the-beaten path and I rarely, if ever, have enough to keep me occupied at work, perhaps a fine reader such as yourself would enjoy reading it.

1 Response to “First Post!”


  1. June 8, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    If you consolidate your debt. Bad belief consolidate debt loans became other and
    additional standard lately. The first place to look are financial institutions you are
    already associated with, such as the Direct Debt Consolidation Loan Is Right For Your Unique Situation?


Leave a Reply

